Poseys N Partys #2
0
3225 Harwood Road Ste F Bedford, TX 76021
LOCAL: (817) 283-4999
Shop
Order within 15 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Poseys N Partys #2
Local Bedford, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Oct 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Arrived on time and bouquet for my mom's b-day was beautiful. Great job!
Poseys's Reply:
Date: Oct 10, 2020, 12:55 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review. We are so happy you liked (and mom liked) her birthday bouquet! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your floral needs again in the future! Have a wonderful day!
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

An absolute pleasure to work with, very personable, engaging, and great ideas on what type of arrangement could be put together. On/before time delivery. Very nice people..
Poseys Florist Bedford's Reply:
Date: Sep 03, 2020, 1:21 pm

Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review! We are grateful for your business and strive to provide you with the best service and the freshest floral arrangements! We look forward to helping you again in the future. Have a great day!
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers are fresh and beautiful!
Poseys Florist Bedford's Reply:
Date: Sep 03, 2020, 12:57 pm

Thank You for taking the time to leave us your review....We are so happy that you like your arrangement! Enjoy! We appreciate your business, Have a great day!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

This is the second time and once again an amazing job they have done even with the difficultly we had they still manage to get the job done they definitely have my business forever
Poseys Florist's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2020, 12:16 pm

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. As we are a small business struggling through this pandemic (as many others) I am so happy we were able to meet your expectations, we value and appreciate your return business! Stay safe and we hope to help you again in the future!
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My flowers were beautiful and they were very accommodating.
Poseys Florist Bedford's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2020, 11:21 am

Veronica, Thank You so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy you liked your floral arrangement. We appreciate your business and hope to service your floral needs again in the future!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The most beautiful flower arrangement I’ve ever received!! Excellent and thank you!
Ramona-Poseys's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 10:43 am

We are so happy you are pleased with your floral arrangement. Thank you so much for your review and we hope you’ll call us in the future to take care of your floral needs! Have a great day!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Magnificent service when I called great pricing when my girlfriend got them she was in love with them loved how they looked and smelled amazing
Ramona-Poseys's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2020, 8:04 pm

We are so happy you liked them! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for supporting our small business. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Hope to see you again! Have a wonderful day!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely gorgeous flower arrangement!!!
Poseys's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2020, 11:02 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review! We are so happy you loved your flower arrangement. We appreciate your business! Enjoy and have a wonderful day!
Date: Dec 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered from California so with the time difference I missed the same day shipping (but didn't realize). This was promptly followed up by Posey's with some additional excellent customer service. My girlfriend was very excited to get such an amazing flower arrangement that was prepared fresh that day (and looked even better than the pictures!). I highly recommend them to anyone that needs an arrangement to impress.
Date: Sep 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great experience! Lance
Date: May 08, 2006
Name:

State/Province:TX

Mid Cities Florist is the only place where I would get my flowers! Not only did they do the greatest job on my prom corsage, they made my wedding bouquet outstanding! I Loved it very much! I am very thankful God lead me to Mid Cities Florist. I would recommend this place anytime, anywhere =)
Date: Jan 11, 2006
Name:

State/Province:MO

What can I say? The people at this florist store are the best. They will bend over backwards to please you. As another customer has commented, they seem to always be open. I called from Missouri late in the afternoon, and they made every attempt to please me. Even at such a late hour (near closing time), they made a same day local delivery after-hours. I consider them to be one of the best I have dealt with. Thank You Very much for your professional courtesy.
Date: May 10, 2003
Name:

State/Province:TX

The best florist in the world. They seem to be always open - past 6pm weekdays & weekends.I have come in after 6pm on a Sat. & they delivered my flowers the next day- 1 locally but the other was in another state for a very reasonable delivery fee. They have cards,candy everything you need & works very hard to please you! I highly recommended them A++++++++++
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bedford, TX
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Poseys N Partys #2
3225 Harwood Road Ste F
Bedford, TX. 76021
Local: (817) 283-4999

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl